PS4 News on Facebook! PS4 News on Twitter! PS4 News on YouTube! PS4 News RSS Feed!

Home PS4 News - Latest PlayStation 4 and PS3 News

248w ago - This weekend the official PS JailBreak site (linked above) has resurfaced after being down with a warning to avoid clone PS3 ModChips, and they have provided an Authorized Dealer List to help potential buyers purchase their PS JailBreak.

According to their banner, imitators and cheap Chinese knockoffs are already a threat to their PS JailBreak sales.

While we won't condone purchasing a PS JailBreak PS3 ModChip (official or clone) as we feel waiting a few weeks for a FREE PS3 scene solution is the smarter way to go, below is their list of current resellers around the globe for those interested along with the official distribution pricing.

It's interesting to note they intend to remove any reseller who sells below the guidelines provided. Additionally, PS3JailBreak.com reports that Dave at promods.com.au confirmed this price fixing and went on to state the minimum order is $22,000.00.

Australia
OZ Mods - www.ozmodchips.com
Quantronics - www.quantronics.com.au
Modsupplier - www.modsupplier.com

Canada
Modchip Central - www.modchipcentral.com
Canada Mods - www.canadamods.ca
Foundmy - www.foundmy.ca

France
Fox Chip - www.foxchip.com
Arcalide - www.arcalide.com
Siliteo - www.siliteo.com

Germany
Bluebytestore - www.bluebyte-store.com

Netherlands
Console Pro - www.consolepro.nl
ConsoleService - www.psjailbreak.nl
Dynamodz - www.dynamodz.com

Spain
Disco Azul - www.discoazul.com
Chips Spain - www.chipsspain.com
Alechip - www.alechip.com
Todo Consolas - www.todoconsolas.com
Sat Kit - www.satkit.com

Sweden
Manzzon - www.Manzzon.com
Rejoy - www.rejoy.se
Wechip - www.wechip.se

USA
Shop PS Jailbreak - www.shoppsjailbreak.com

PS JailBreak Warns of Clone PS3 ModChips, Offers Dealer Listing

PS JailBreak Warns of Clone PS3 ModChips, Offers Dealer Listing

PS JailBreak Warns of Clone PS3 ModChips, Offers Dealer Listing

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and drop by the PS3 Hacks and PS3 CFW forums for the latest PlayStation 3 scene and PS4 Hacks & JailBreak updates with PlayStation 4 homebrew PS4 Downloads.




#2 - proskopina - 248w ago
proskopina's Avatar
well i can say that if you have never bought from DiscoAzul or chipspain, they are trustworthy, i have bought several items from them, and have nothing bad to say about them so if you want to add this to your initial post go ahead devinger.

#1 - viewtonic - 248w ago
viewtonic's Avatar
C'mon why do they always ignore us 3rd world guys!! Then they ask us not to be cheap chinese knockoffs...