PS4 News on Facebook! PS4 News on Twitter! PS4 News on YouTube! PS4 News RSS Feed!

Home PS4 News - Latest PlayStation 4 and PS3 News

April 6, 2010 // 5:04 pm - Today Sony has released a presser confirming that their E3 press conference will be held on June 15, 2010.

Additionally, Sony's official 'Save the Date' for their press conference states that they will be taking over the Shrine Auditorium at 11:30 a.m. to hold the event.

For those curious, E3 2010 officially starts on that Tuesday in Los Angeles, running through Thursday, June 17. The half week show is historically when most of the world's biggest game developers and publishers unveil their next big thing.

To quote: "Sony's E3 press conference will take place on June 15, the company said today.

The event will be held at the Shrine Audutorium from 11:30am PST. That's 7:30pm BST and 8:30pm CET, as seen below in the invite sent out to press."

Sony Release Confirms E3 Press Conference for June 15, 2010

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and drop by the PS3 Hacks and PS3 CFW forums for the latest PlayStation 3 scene and PS4 Hacks & JailBreak updates with PlayStation 4 homebrew PS4 Downloads.

#2 - heartagram62 - April 7, 2010 // 1:36 am
heartagram62's Avatar
I've put this in my diary, I love E3! Its the best games conference all year.

#1 - laggmaster - April 6, 2010 // 11:35 pm
laggmaster's Avatar
hmm i wonder what sony has planned this year... and how they plan on using the shrine auditorium.