Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Sony Announces PSN Maintenance Scheduled for Tuesday, June 25th


Sponsored Links
88w ago - Sony PlayStation Digital Platforms Community Manager Paul Sullivan announced today that PSN Maintenance is scheduled for Tuesday, June 25th with details below.

To quote: Thanks again for your huge support during E3 this year. If you missed any of the great trailers from the show, check out our wrap up post.

In order to continue bringing you the best online games experience on PSN, we will perform routine maintenance beginning the morning of Tuesday, June 25th. This maintenance will start at approximately 9:30AM PT (10:30AM MT / 11:30AM CT / 12:30 PM ET) and will last until around 4:00PM PT (5:00PM MT / 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET). During the maintenance period, you may receive a maintenance notification when attempting to access PSN.

The PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home and Account Management will not be available during the maintenance period but you will be able to access online play and apps provided that you have signed in to the Network at some point between now and the time of the maintenance. So please be sure to sign in now if you wish to access PSN during Tuesday's maintenance window.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support.



Stay tuned for more PS3 Hacks and PS3 CFW news, follow us on Twitter, Facebook and drop by the PS3 Hacks and PS3 Custom Firmware Forums for the latest PlayStation 3 scene and PlayStation 4 scene updates and fresh homebrew PS3 Downloads. Enjoy!
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Comments 2 Comments - Go to Forum Thread »

• Please Register at PS4News.com or Login to make comments on Site News articles.
 
#2 - Azrial - 88w ago
Azrial's Avatar
5:30 pm

#1 - joekrow - 88w ago
joekrow's Avatar
and what is that time in GMT?

 

Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links







Advertising - Affiliates - Contact Us - PS4 Downloads - PS4 Forums - Privacy Statement - Site Rules - Top - © 2015 PlayStation 4 News