PS4 News on Facebook! PS4 News on Twitter! PS4 News on YouTube! PS4 News RSS Feed!

Home PS4 News - Latest PlayStation 4 and PS3 News

March 24, 2010 // 3:29 pm - PlayStation Network Executive Producer Kevin Furuichi let The Tester fans know today that cast members Big D and Nauseous will be meeting up in PlayStation Home tonight.

To quote: Thanks again to everyone who turned out to chat with The Tester cast members, Luge and Doc, last Wednesday. We all learned some fun stuff about them and what it was like during the production of the series.

The special 'appearance' was such a hit that PlayStation Home Community Managers have arranged another special event tonight.

The Tester's own Big D and Nauseous are scheduled to appear in The Tester PlayStation Home theater from 6PM PDT/9 PM EDT - 7PM PDT/10 PM EDT this evening.

Both are hardcore PlayStation gamers who surprised us all with their mad LARPing skills back in Episode 4. Please join us for this unique opportunity to meet two of The Tester's most popular cast members.

And remember, check back every Thursday to see The Tester - there are only two more episodes before the finale! See you in PlayStation Home.

PlayStation Home: The Tester Cast Members Meet-Up Tonight

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and drop by the PS3 Hacks and PS3 CFW forums for the latest PlayStation 3 scene and PS4 Hacks & JailBreak updates with PlayStation 4 homebrew PS4 Downloads.