PS4 News on Facebook! PS4 News on Twitter! PS4 News on YouTube! PS4 News RSS Feed!

Home PS4 News - Latest PlayStation 4 and PS3 News

March 30, 2010 // 6:17 pm - PlayStation Network Executive Producer Kevin Furuichi has revealed that tomorrow fans can meet The Tester cast members Amped and Cyrus in PlayStation Home.

To quote: Last week we got to know Big D and Nauseous during their special appearance in PlayStation Home. Both had hilarious things to say about their experiences on The Tester and we found out more about what happened when the cameras weren't rolling.

Many of you have been asking about two of the strongest contestants Amped and Cyrus.

Well, due to popular demand, both are scheduled to appear in The Tester PlayStation Home Theater tomorrow, March 31 from 6PM PDT/9 PM EDT - 7:30 PM PDT/10:30 PM EDT.

Now, with only two episodes left in the series, the competition gets really intense and 'Amped' and 'Cyrus' both have a serious shot at winning it all. Come meet them in PlayStation Home on Wednesday night.

And remember, Episode 7 "Killer Memory" debuts this Thursday and the Season Finale is one week later on April 8. Look forward to seeing you in PlayStation Home.

Meet The Tester Cast Members in PlayStation Home Tomorrow

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and drop by the PS3 Hacks and PS3 CFW forums for the latest PlayStation 3 scene and PS4 Hacks & JailBreak updates with PlayStation 4 homebrew PS4 Downloads.