PS4 News on Facebook! PS4 News on Twitter! PS4 News on YouTube! PS4 News RSS Feed!

Closed Thread
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 43



  1. #21
    Sr. Member Mbb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    323




    1 Day left for me, local german time is the same time as here in the Netherlands, should be around 10:00(am) in New York if i'm right

  2. #22
    Sr. Member Sostanco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    161




    1 thing is sure: sony will release firmware 3.6 really quick

  3. #23
    Here are some times from outside of EU to help figure out when it will be on your local time.

    Asia/Tokyo 00:00:00 30-Dec-2010
    Australia/ACT 02:00:00 30-Dec-2010
    Brazil/East 13:00:00 29-Dec-2010
    NZ 04:00:00 30-Dec-2010
    US/Alaska 06:00:00 29-Dec-2010
    US/Central 09:00:00 29-Dec-2010
    US/Eastern 10:00:00 29-Dec-2010
    US/Pacific 07:00:00 29-Dec-2010

  4. #24
    Sr. Member elser1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2,424




    thanks BarbnJason.. for the times for Australia.

  5. #25
    Thank you for posting the times for those of us outside usa.. Much appreciated.

  6. #26
    Subscribed! I'm looking for full control of my ps3 as well as 3.55 support.

  7. #27
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    303




    what is this board connected to the ps3 in the third picture? o.O

    and i wish i would have enough time -.-

  8. #28
    Moderator CJPC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    2,174




    Quote Originally Posted by Warrorar View Post
    what is this board connected to the ps3 in the third picture? o.O

    and i wish i would have enough time -.-
    It's a flash reader/writer.

  9. #29
    Contributor zeromx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    221




    Rumor: PS3 Recovery Mode to Be Unveiled at 27C3?

    According to Kajika from Elotrolado, the picture below is the suprise that will be presented tomorrow at 27c3. The rumours is that it was posted on marcan's twitter account and removed but got saved by one user.

    It seems like a Recovery Menu similiar to the PSP and BootMii.



    source: logic-sunrise.com/news-197152-rumeur-le-recovery-mode-twitte-par-accident-par-marcan.html
    Attached Thumbnails<br><br> Attached Thumbnails

    marcanrecovery-600x450.jpg  

  10. #30
    That would be awesome if true, since it wouldn't matter what FW you go up to since you can always recover from it, unless Sony blows the mythical e-fuse or something like that. hope it's true...

 




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • Register, Login or Activate Your Account to post on the forums.