Today MLB 10: The Show's Producer Jason Villa has unveiled the PlayStation 3 title's soundtrack on Sony's PS Blog.

To quote: Every year we try to assemble a diverse and entertaining soundtrack for MLB The Show. We look to create a balance of established bands and some lesser known, up and coming artists, which offer great music.

Let's face it; music is such a subjective art that it's impossible to create a soundtrack that consists of songs that everybody loves. For that reason we offer "My MLB Music." That said, take a look below at the artist bios and details below.

This will give you a chance to see MLB 10: The Show's soundtrack and get a glimpse of what each artist or band is about.

- Band of Skulls - "I Know What I Am"
- Baroness - "Swollen and Halo"
- The Grouch & Eligh - "All In (Feat. Gift of Gab & Pigeon John)"
- Night Horse - "Come Down Halo"
- Scarlet Symphony - "Your Blood Is Mine"
- Silversun Pickups - "It's Nice to Know You Work Alone"
- The Budos Band - "The Proposition"
- The Heavy - "How You Like Me Now (Beats Mix)"
- The New Regime - "Haunt My Mind"
- The Soundtrack of Our Lives - "Babel On"
- We Are Scientists - "Rules"
- Zodiac Death Valley - "Look Alive!"

[imglink=|Sony Unveils the MLB 10: The Show Soundtrack for PlayStation 3][/imglink]
More PlayStation 3 News...