Hey there.

So... you use an ad blocker. That's cool. Sometimes we do too.


But without ad revenue, we wouldn't even be here. And we might not be here much longer.

Please disable your ad blocker and click to continue.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    25,136

    Sony Announces PSN Maintenance Scheduled for Tuesday, June 25th

    Sony PlayStation Digital Platforms Community Manager Paul Sullivan announced today that PSN Maintenance is scheduled for Tuesday, June 25th with details below.

    To quote: Thanks again for your huge support during E3 this year. If you missed any of the great trailers from the show, check out our wrap up post.

    In order to continue bringing you the best online games experience on PSN, we will perform routine maintenance beginning the morning of Tuesday, June 25th. This maintenance will start at approximately 9:30AM PT (10:30AM MT / 11:30AM CT / 12:30 PM ET) and will last until around 4:00PM PT (5:00PM MT / 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET). During the maintenance period, you may receive a maintenance notification when attempting to access PSN.

    The PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home and Account Management will not be available during the maintenance period but you will be able to access online play and apps provided that you have signed in to the Network at some point between now and the time of the maintenance. So please be sure to sign in now if you wish to access PSN during Tuesday's maintenance window.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support.


    More PlayStation 3 News...

  2. #2
    joekrow Guest
    and what is that time in GMT?

  3. #3
    Azrial Guest
    5:30 pm

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in