Tracklists for both upcoming SingStar titles on PS3 have now been revealed thanks to the semi-official European blog ThreeSpeech.

There's also word that more song packs will be appearing on the store in the form of "Essentials" collections. The first of which, "Pop Classics," will be made available tomorrow on the SingStore.

There's no price for the "Essentials Songpacks," but the first one will contain Duran Duran's "Rio," Tina Turner's "What's Love Got To Do With It?", A-Ha's "Take On Me," Blondie's "Heart Of Glass" and Culture Club's "Karma Chameleon."

The other packs you can expect to see this year are detailed below, along with the ABBA and Volume 3 tracklists.

Upcoming "Essential Songpacks"

- Pop Classics 30th October
- Party Starters 13th November
- Rock Anthems 11th December
- Pop Stars 18th December

SingStar Volume 3 Tracklist

- Aerosmith - Cryin'
- Amy McDonald - This Is The Life
- Barry Manilow - Copacabana
- Coldplay - Viva La Vida
- David Bowie - Space Oddity
- Deep Blue Something - Breakfast At Tiffany's
- Dizzee Rascal feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome - Dance Wiv Me
- Fall Out Boy - This Ain't A Scene... It's An Arms Race
- Feargal Sharkey - A Good Heart
- Fergie - Big Girls Don't Cry
- Gwen Stefani feat. Akon - The Sweet Escape
- Happy Mondays - Kinky Afro
- Heaven 17 - Temptation
- k.d. lang - Constant Craving
- Kate Bush - Babooshka
- Leo Sayer - You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
- Lionel Ritchie - All Night Long (All Night)
- Michael Jackson - Billie Jean
- Paul McCartney And Stevie Wonder - Ebony And Ivory
- Queen - Killer Queen
- Sara Bareilles - Love Song
- Smashing Pumpkins - 1979
- Take That - Could It Be Magic
- Texas - Say What You Want
- The Communards - Never Can Say Goodbye
- The Ting Tings - Shut Up And Let Me Go
- Timbaland feat. Keri Hilson - The Way I Are
- Timbaland feat. OneRepublic - Apologize
- Transvision Vamp - Baby I Don't Care
- Vampire Weekend - Oxford Comma

SingStar ABBA Tracklist

- Chiquitita
- Dancing Queen
- Does Your Mother Know
- Fernando
- Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
- I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
- Knowing Me, Knowing You
- Mamma Mia
- Money, Money, Money
- One of Us
- Ring Ring
- Summer Night City
- Super Trouper
- Take a Chance on Me
- Thank You for the Music
- The Name of the Game
- The Winner Takes It All
- Voulez-Vous
- Waterloo
- Happy New Year
- Head Over Heels
- The Day Before You Came
- Under Attack
- When All Is Said and Done More PlayStation 3 News...