PS4 News on Facebook! PS4 News on Twitter! PS4 News on YouTube! PS4 News RSS Feed!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2005

    European PSN Store Update for January 8th, 2009

    Hey guys, time for the first European PSN Update of the year. The European demo of LOTR: Conquest is finally here so go grab it.

    Concerning DLC, we have the usual Rock Band/Guitar Hero update, so enjoy!

    Here's the full list below:

    Playable Content

    * Lord of the Rings: Conquest demo

    Add-on Content

    * Tom Clancy's EndWar "Faction Elite Pack" (3.19)
    * Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm "Storm Pack 4" (free)
    * Rock Band DLC (listed after the break)
    * Guitar Hero World Tour DLC (listed after the break)


    * Tekken 6 trailer.
    * Lord of the Rings: Conquest "Good To Be Bad" trailer.
    * Brain Challenge trailer.

    Rock Band DLC

    * "Space Truckin" - Deep Purple (0.99)
    * "Funk #49" - James Gang (0.99)
    * "Hymn 43" - Jethro Tull (0.99)
    * "Take Back the City" - Snow Patrol (0.99)

    Guitar Hero World Tour DLC

    * "Degenerated" - Backyard Babies (1.59)
    * "Hillbilly Deluxe" - Brooks and Dunn (1.59)
    * "Johnny" - Di-Rect (1.59)
    * "Me And My Gang" - Rascal Flatts (1.59)
    * "Por La Boca Vive El Pez" - Fito y Fitipaldis (1.59)
    * "Ticks" - Brad Paisley (1.59)
    * Reggae Rock track pack (free)
    * Country Track Pack (4.39)
    * European Track Pack 2 (4.39)

    More PlayStation 3 News...

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    This is the first time i heard of Lord of the Rings: Conquest

    And im a big fan of lotr. So right now im downloading the demo, im sure i will love it

    Thanks for this nice info


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • Register, Login or Activate Your Account to post on the forums.