[IMGW]http://media.1up.com/media?id=3312923[/IMGW]Eager to make the most of its exclusive third-party Major League Baseball license, 2K Sports is getting set to introduce gamers to The Bigs, an arcade-style hardball experience with super-sized players, stadiums, and gameplay.

Today, 2K Sports unveiled the licensed soundtrack for the game, and while it may not be as varied as that of Major League Baseball 2K7, it does pack a punch in the form of hard-rock favorites from the last few decades.

Here's the full listing:

  • Blue October - Somebody
  • Fu Manchu - Hung Out to Dry
  • Highbench - Satisfied
  • Jane's Addiction - Ocean Size
  • Killing Joke - Millennium
  • Midnight Oil - Dreamworld
  • Motorhead - Ace of Spades
  • Primus - Jerry Was a Racecar Driver
  • Rollins Band - Tearing
  • Satellite Party - Insanity Rains
  • Screaming Trees - Nearly Lost You
  • Stone Temple Pilots - Plush
  • The Stooges - Down on the Street
  • White Zombie - More Human than Human

The Bigs is expected to rock retail on June 25th for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Wii, PlayStation 2, and PSP.

Thanks to 1UP.com for sharing the news with us!