PS4 News on Facebook! PS4 News on Twitter! PS4 News on YouTube! PS4 News RSS Feed!

Home PS4 News - Latest PlayStation 4 and PS3 News

June 9, 2008 // 12:56 am - The stats database has been reinforced and you should now see the correct stats both in-game and on the Web site.

A very small amount of players might experience some freezes when logging in. Please report this on the following thread and we will take care of it as soon as possible.

Please note that you only receive an unlock on Rank 1, 2, and 4, for a total of 3 unlocks.

We will continue working around the clock to improve your experience even further. This Tuesday we're rolling out an update during the regular maintenance to secure the integrity of your stats.

We've noticed that EU players sometimes end up on North American east coast servers and vice versa. During the maintenance the ping servers will be tuned in order to make sure you end up on the server with lowest ping.

We've increased the number of servers to cater for an amazing 50,000 players. In a couple of hours time we need to restart all servers to prepare for this and to decrease the lag and improve the experience on X360.

RESTART WILL OCCUR AT 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / 01:00 CEST.

See you on the Battlefield!

Battlefield: Bad Company Demo Update

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and drop by the PS3 Hacks and PS3 CFW forums for the latest PlayStation 3 scene and PS4 Hacks & JailBreak updates with PlayStation 4 homebrew PS4 Downloads.